ECSBM 2019 Speakers

Below you can find the list of speakers that have been confirmed so far.

Confirmed speakers:

  • Malgorzata Baranska (Jagiellonian University)
  • Andreas Barth (Stockholm University)
  • Jens Bredenbeck (Goethe University)
  • Klaus Gerwert (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)
  • Duncan Graham (University of Strathclyde)
  • Marloes Groot (University of Amsterdam)
  • Thomas la Cour Jansen (University of Groningen)
  • John Kelly (Trinity College Dublin)
  • Catherine Kendall (Gloucestershire Hospital)
  • Tia Keyes (Dublin City University)
  • Maria Paula Marques (University of Coimbra)
  • Steven Meech (University of East Anglia)
  • Ute Neugebauer (University of Jena)
  • Erik Nibbering (Max Born Institute)
  • Donal O’Shea (Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland)
  • Lauren Webb (University of Texas at Austin)

The flyer of the conference is available here.